Sunday, December 9, 2012

Recap of the winners of the 2012 LPC Student Film Festival
Congratulations once again to the winners of the 4th LPC Student Film Festival (2/25/12) including: Richard Valencia, Tana Newberry, Nick Mehar, Alex Morrison, Ehan Aines, Mena Tajrishi, Casey DeFremery and Vincent Termini.

No comments:

Post a Comment